At The Gates - Tilburg: April 12, 2019 setlist

Roadburn Festival

013, Tilburg, Holland

Set Times
22:05 - 23:25

Red by King Crimson
Death And The Labyrinth
Slaughter of The Soul
The Burning Darkness
Heroes And Tombs
Koyaanisqatsi by Philip Glass
The Colours of The Beast
At War With Reality
Suicide Nation
Blinded By Fear
The Tempter by Trouble
Daggers of Black Haze
The Mirror Black
The Scar
Der Widerstand
To Drink From The Night Itself
The Night Eternal

Anna von Hausswolff - keyboards on Koyaanisqatsi
Matt Pike - vocals on The Tempter
Rob Miller - vocals on Daggers of Black Haze and The Mirror Black
Jo Quail - cello on The Mirror Black, The Scar, and Der Widerstand
Danielle van Berkom - violin on The Mirror Black, The Scar, and Der Widerstand
Jos Pijnappel - violin on The Mirror Black, The Scar, and Der Widerstand

Tomas Lindberg − vocals / bass
Martin Larsson − guitar
Jonas Stålhammar − guitar / keyboards
Jonas Björler − bass / vocals on Koyaanisqatsi
Adrian Erlandsson − drums

More News

Demons & Wizards London setlistAlien Weaponry London setlistLast In Line London setlistDiamond Head London setlistRyan McCombs London setlistDark Blue Inc. Cologne setlistEnd of Green Cologne setlistAt The Gates Roadburn setlistPrimal Fear tour 2019Triptykon Roadburn setlist


A yearly calendar of the concerts and festivals Jukebox:Metal plan to attend and/or review. Updated regularly with new shows and review/setlist links. Click here.


Subscribe to the Jukebox:Metal Dispatches RSS news feed or click here for more info