Warwick/Johnson - London: October 2, 2018 setlist

Sonic Acoustic Attack Tour

Dingwalls, London, England

Gill Montgomery

Set Times
21:00 - 23:10

Are You Ready by Thin Lizzy
The Killer Instinct by Black Star Riders
I'm Eighteen by Alice Cooper
Born To Lose by Johnny Thunders
Borderline by Thin Lizzy
Dancing With The Wrong Girl by Black Star Riders
Pontiac by Damon Johnson
Celebrating Sinking by Ricky Warwick
Finest Hour by Black Star Riders
Rockin' In The Free World by Neil Young
When The Night Comes In by Black Star Riders
Free 'n' Easy by The Almighty
Testify Or Say Goodbye by Black Star Riders
Jailbreak by Thin Lizzy
Blindsided by Black Star Riders
Got No Shame by Brother Cane
Wild And Wonderful by The Almighty
Schwaben Redoubt by Ricky Warwick
Kingdom of The Lost by Black Star Riders
Bound For Glory by Black Star Riders
Ace of Spades by Motörhead
The Boys Are Back In Town by Thin Lizzy
Sweet Home Alabama by Lynyrd Skynyrd
Whiskey In The Jar

Scott Gorham - guitar on Jailbreak

Ricky Warwick - vocals/guitar
Damon Johnson - vocals/guitar

More News

Arch Enemy tour 2019Clawfinger London setlistFlotsam And Jetsam tour 2019Overkill tour 2019Anthrax tour 2019Godsmack tour 2019Wardruna London setlistAlice In Chains tour 2019BFMV London 2018 setlistIron Maiden tour 2019


A yearly calendar of the concerts and festivals Jukebox:Metal plan to attend and/or review. Updated regularly with new shows and review/setlist links. Click here.


Subscribe to the Jukebox:Metal Dispatches RSS news feed or click here for more info