Jeff Scott Soto - London: June 25, 2014 setlist

30th Anniversary Celebration Tour

Borderline, London, England

Neuronspoiler / Worry Blast

Set Times
21:10 - 22:45

Take U Down
21st Century / Drowning
Learn To Live Again by W.E.T. / One Love by W.E.T.
Believe in Me
Look Inside Your Heart
Soul Divine
Fool Fool by Axel Rudi Pell
Warrior by Axel Rudi Pell
Eyes of Love
Risk by Jorge Salan
Break Your Chains by Talisman / Day By Day by Talisman / Give Me A Sign by Talisman / Colour My XTC by Talisman / Dangerous by Talisman / Just Between Us by Talisman / Mysterious (This Time It's Serious) by Talisman / Frozen by Madonna / Crazy by Seal
I'll Be Waiting by Talisman
I Am A Viking by Yngwie Malmsteen / I'll See The Light Tonight by Yngwie Malmsteen
Livin' The Life by Steel Dragon
The Trooper by Iron Maiden / Youth Gone Wild by Skid Row
The Show Must Go On by Queen
Stand Up by Steel Dragon

Nathan James - vocals on The Show Must Go On

Jeff Scott Soto - vocals
Jorge Salan - guitar
David Zablidowsky - bass
Edu Cominato - drums
BJ - keyboards/guitar

More News

Demons & Wizards London setlistAlien Weaponry London setlistLast In Line London setlistDiamond Head London setlistRyan McCombs London setlistDark Blue Inc. Cologne setlistEnd of Green Cologne setlistAt The Gates Roadburn setlistPrimal Fear tour 2019Triptykon Roadburn setlist


A yearly calendar of the concerts and festivals Jukebox:Metal plan to attend and/or review. Updated regularly with new shows and review/setlist links. Click here.


Subscribe to the Jukebox:Metal Dispatches RSS news feed or click here for more info