Ricky Warwick - London: July 25, 2013 setlist

Acoustic On Tour

The Underworld, London, England

The Acoustic TV / Mark Curran

Set Times
21:35 - 22:55


Summertime Blues by Eddie Cochran
Jailbreak by Thin Lizzy
The Whiskey Song
Wild & Wonderful by The Almighty
Bound For Glory by Black Star Riders
Can't Wait For Tomorrow by The Almighty
Running Free by Iron Maiden
Jesus Loves You... But I Don't by The Almighty
Can't Live With Maybe
Belfast Confetti
Ace of Spades by Motörhead
Oops!... I Did It Again by Britney Spears
Jonestown Mind by The Almighty
Hey Judas by Black Star Riders
Free 'n' Easy by The Almighty
The Boys Are Back In Town by Thin Lizzy
The Arms of Belfast Town
Born To Run by Bruce Springsteen

Andy Cairns - guitar/vocals on Jonestown Mind

Ricky Warwick - vocals/guitar
Jack Taylor - cajón

More News

Demons & Wizards London setlistAlien Weaponry London setlistLast In Line London setlistDiamond Head London setlistRyan McCombs London setlistDark Blue Inc. Cologne setlistEnd of Green Cologne setlistAt The Gates Roadburn setlistPrimal Fear tour 2019Triptykon Roadburn setlist


A yearly calendar of the concerts and festivals Jukebox:Metal plan to attend and/or review. Updated regularly with new shows and review/setlist links. Click here.


Subscribe to the Jukebox:Metal Dispatches RSS news feed or click here for more info