Marshall 50 Years of Loud Live - London: September 22, 2012 setlist

50 Years of Loud Live

Wembley Arena, London, England

Set Times
19:15-21:25 / 21:40-23:05


Jaz Lochrie / Chris George / Brian Tichy / Adam Wakeman
Instrumental Jam

---------Al Murray---------

Corey Taylor / Billy Duffy / Jaz Lochrie / Chris George / Brian Tichy
Lil' Devil by The Cult
Love Removal Machine by The Cult

---------Nicko McBrain---------

Tim "Ripper" Owens / Doug Aldrich / Jaz Lochrie / Chris George / Brian Tichy / Adam Wakeman
Heaven And Hell by Black Sabbath
Slide It In by Whitesnake

Tim "Ripper" Owens / Doug Aldrich / Nicko McBrain / Jaz Lochrie / Chris George
Flight of Icarus by Iron Maiden
Living After Midnight by Judas Priest
(with Corey Taylor & Nick Bowcott)

---------Al Murray---------

Paul Gilbert / Mike Portnoy / Eli Gilbert / Jaz Lochrie
Cheap Sunglasses by ZZ Top
Manic Depression by Jimi Hendrix
Rocky Mountain Way by Joe Walsh

---------Al Murray---------

Corey Taylor / Phil Campbell / Jaz Lochrie / Brian Tichy
Still In Love With You by Thin Lizzy
(with Tyler Campbell)
Ace of Spades by Motörhead
(with Kerry King)

Kerry King / Nick Bowcott / Jaz Lochrie / Brian Tichy
Mouth For War by Pantera
(with Corey Taylor)
Hell Bent For Leather by Judas Priest
(with Tim "Ripper" Owens)

---------Al Murray---------

Zakk Wylde / Kerry King / Jaz Lochrie / Brian Tichy
Fairies Wear Boots by Black Sabbath

Zakk Wylde / Nick Bowcott / Jaz Lochrie / Brian Tichy
Into The Void by Black Sabbath
Stillborn by Black Label Society

---------Al Murray/Intermission---------

Yngwie Malmsteen / Jaz Lochrie / Chris George / Brian Tichy / Adam Wakeman
Baroque And Roll
Evil Eye
Guitar solo
Far Beyond The Sun

---------Nicko McBrain---------

Joe Satriani / Jaz Lochrie / Chris George / Brian Tichy
Satch Boogie
Always With Me, Always With You

Joe Satriani / Paul Gilbert / Nicko McBrain / Jaz Lochrie / Chris George
Goin' Down by Freddie King

---------Al Murray---------

Glenn Hughes / Søren Andersen / Brian Tichy / Adam Wakeman
Black Country by Black Country Communion
Soul Mover
Mr. Big by Free
(with Andy Fraser)
Mistreated by Deep Purple / Rock Me Baby by B.B. King
(with Yngwie Malmsteen)

---------Al Murray---------

Glenn Hughes / Tim "Ripper" Owens / Joe Satriani / Yngwie Malmsteen / Phil Campbell / Paul Gilbert / Doug Aldrich / Soren Andersen / Nicko McBrain / Ben Lochrie / Jaz Lochrie / Chris George / Brian Tichy / Adam Wakeman
Smoke On The Water by Deep Purple

Chris George - guitar
Nick Bowcott - guitar
Jaz Lochrie - bass
Brian Tichy - drums
Adam Wakeman - keyboards

Al Murray - MC
Andy Fraser - bass
Ben Lochrie - guitar
Billy Duffy - guitar
Corey Taylor - vocals
Doug Aldrich - guitar
Emi Gilbert - keyboards
Glenn Hughes - vocals/bass
Joe Satriani - guitar
Kerry King - guitar
Mike Portnoy - drums
Nicko McBrain - drums/MC
Paul Gilbert - guitar/vocals
Phil Campbell - guitar
Søren Andersen - guitar
Tim "Ripper" Owens - vocals
Tyler Campbell - guitar
Yngwie J. Malmsteen - guitar
Zakk Wylde - guitar

More News

Dark Blue Inc. Cologne setlistEnd of Green Cologne setlistAt The Gates Roadburn setlistPrimal Fear tour 2019Triptykon Roadburn setlistOverkill 2019 London setlistDestruction London setlistF&J 2019 London setlistMärvel Gothenburg setlistAlien Weaponry tour 2019


A yearly calendar of the concerts and festivals Jukebox:Metal plan to attend and/or review. Updated regularly with new shows and review/setlist links. Click here.


Subscribe to the Jukebox:Metal Dispatches RSS news feed or click here for more info