Dio Disciples - London: August 6, 2012 setlist

European Tour

Islington Academy, London, England

Hostile / Monument

Set Times


Stand Up And Shout by Dio (R)
Holy Diver by Dio (R)
Don't Talk To Strangers by Dio (R)
Egypt (The Chains Are On) by Dio (T)
Children of The Sea by Black Sabbath (R, T)
Kill The King by Rainbow (R, T)
Magica Theme by Dio >
Lord of The Last Day by Dio (T) >
All The Fools Sailed Away by Dio (R, T)
Neon Knights by Black Sabbath (R)
Guitar Solo
Catch The Rainbow by Rainbow (T) >
Stargazer by Rainbow (R, T)
The Mob Rules by Black Sabbath (R)
The Last In Line by Dio (R)
Long Live Rock & Roll by Rainbow (T)
Man On The Silver Mountain by Rainbow (R, T)
Heaven And Hell by Black Sabbath (R, T)

Rainbow In The Dark by Dio (R, T)
We Rock by Dio (R, T)

Tim "Ripper" Owens - vocals (R)
Toby Jepson - vocals (T)
Craig Goldy - guitar
James Lomenzo - bass
Simon Wright - drums
Scott Warren - keyboards

More News

Demons & Wizards London setlistAlien Weaponry London setlistLast In Line London setlistDiamond Head London setlistRyan McCombs London setlistDark Blue Inc. Cologne setlistEnd of Green Cologne setlistAt The Gates Roadburn setlistPrimal Fear tour 2019Triptykon Roadburn setlist


A yearly calendar of the concerts and festivals Jukebox:Metal plan to attend and/or review. Updated regularly with new shows and review/setlist links. Click here.


Subscribe to the Jukebox:Metal Dispatches RSS news feed or click here for more info