Devil Side 2010

Landschaftspark, Duisburg, Germany

July 4


Confirmed Bands:

Main Stage

22:00-23:00 Airbourne 1h
20:25-21:15 Amon Amarth 50m
18:55-19:40 Danko Jones 45m
17:25-18:10 Zebrahead 45m
15:55-16:40 Snapcase 45m
14:45-15:20 Mad Sin 35m
13:40-14:10 Mr. Irish Bastard 30m
12:40-13:10 Devil Driver 30m
11:40-12:10 Neaera 30m
10:45-11:10 Throwdown 25m
10:00-10:20 V8 Wankers 20m

Second Stage

21:15-22:00 Sick of It All 45m
19:40-20:25 New Model Army 45m
18:10-18:55 Overkill 45m
16:40-17:25 Fear Factory 45m
15:20-15:55 Agnostic Front 35m
14:10-14:45 Emil Bulls 35m
13:10-13:40 Smoke Blow 30m
12:10-12:40 Sonic Syndicate 30m
11:10-11:40 The Haunted 30m
10:20-10:45 Black Spiders 25m

Official Website:

Where known, bands are listed in order of status, starting with headliners (in bold). All line-ups are suject to change. Some festivals are subject to license. Booking fee and postage charges my apply to online ticket orders.

More News

SBM London setlistOzzy Osbourne Lisbon setlistJudas Priest Lisbon setlistLenny Kravitz Lisbon setlistHollywood Vampires setlistSlash tour 2018Megadeth London setlistScorpions London setlistBody Count London setlistHollywood Vampires Berlin set


A yearly calendar of the concerts and festivals Jukebox:Metal plan to attend and/or review. Updated regularly with new shows and review/setlist links. Click here.


Subscribe to the Jukebox:Metal Dispatches RSS news feed or click here for more info